What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

FUNctional Fitness Classes-St Williams

FUNctional Fitness Classes-St Williams

Friday, April 13, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am

FUNctional Fitness Classes are drop-in classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain their overall health and functional abilities.

Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  An initial assessment and ongoing oversight are provided by a regulated health professional.

**Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN and are free to adults 55 years and older.

Location: The School at 67 Queen Street West in St Williams


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Friday, October 26, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close