What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Thursday Exercise Classes - Courtland

Thursday Exercise Classes - Courtland

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 9:30am to 10:30am

VON SMART (Seniors Maintaining Active Roles Together) classes are structured to improve balance, cardiovascular health, strength and a general sense of well being.  

**Classes are taught by a regulated health professional and are funded by the SWLHIN with no cost to you.

Location: Courtland United Church at 133 Talbot Street in Courtland


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close