What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Falls Prevention Classes - Vittoria

Falls Prevention Classes - Vittoria

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 9:30am to 10:30am

Ready, Steady, Go! is a 12-week falls prevention program intended to progress and/or maintain overall health and functional abilities through exercise and education.  

Initial assessment and ongoing oversight provided by a regulated health professional.  

Pre-registration is recommended, however drop in participants are always welcomed!

**Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN are are offered free of charge to you.

Location: Vittoria Town Hall at 1538 Brock Street in Vittoria


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close