What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Falls Prevention Classes - Vittoria

Falls Prevention Classes - Vittoria

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 9:30am to 10:30am

Ready, Steady, Go! is a 12-week falls prevention program intended to progress and/or maintain overall health and functional abilities through exercise and education.  

Initial assessment and ongoing oversight provided by a regulated health professional.  

Pre-registration is recommended, however drop in participants are always welcomed!

**Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN are are offered free of charge to you.

Location: Vittoria Town Hall at 1538 Brock Street in Vittoria


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close