What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

FUNctional Fitness - Simcoe

FUNctional Fitness - Simcoe

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 11:00am to 12:00pm

FUNctional Fitness are drop-in exercise classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain their overall health, independence and functional abilities.  

Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  Initial assessment and ongoing oversight is provided by a regulated health care professional.

**Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN and are offered free of charge.

Location: Lisa Naves Dance Company at 68 Pond Street in Simcoe


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, January 4, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 4, 2019 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close