What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Active Walking Groups-Port Dover and Simcoe

Active Walking Groups-Port Dover and Simcoe

Monday, July 17, 2017 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Active Walking Groups are drop-in walking based exercise classes that include strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  This program includes an initial assessment and ongoing oversight provided by a regulated health professional.  **From May 1 through October 31 the group will participate in Outdoor Urban Poling.

Monday - 12:00 noon, Lions Community Centre at 801 St George Street, Port Dover

Tuesday - 10:30 am, Lisa Naves Dance Company at 68 Pond Street, Simcoe

Wednesday - 12:00 noon, Lions Community Centre at 801 St George Street, Port Dover

Thursday - 10:30 am, Lisa Naves Dance Company at 68 Pond Street, Simcoe

This program is funded by the HNHB LHIN and is free of charge to you.

Location: Depends on day - See above.


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 10:30am to 11:30am

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close