What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

FUNctional Fitness Classes-St Williams

FUNctional Fitness Classes-St Williams

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 9:30am to 10:30am

FUNctional Fitness Classes are drop-in classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain their overall health and functional abilities.  

Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  An initial assessment and ongoing oversight are provided by a regulated health professional.

**Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN and are free to adults 55 years and older.

Location: The School at 67 Queen Street West in St Williams


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close