What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

FUNctional Fitness Classes-Port Dover

FUNctional Fitness Classes-Port Dover

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 11:30am to 12:30pm

FUNctional Fitness Classes are drop-in classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain their overall health and functional abilities.  

Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  An initial assessment and ongoing oversight are provided by a regulated health professional.

**Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN and are free to adults 55 years and older.

Location: Port Dover Lions Community Centre at 801 George Street in Port Dover


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 11:30am to 12:30pm

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close