What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Tuesday Exercise Classes-Port Rowan

Tuesday Exercise Classes-Port Rowan

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 10:00am to 11:00am

FUNctional Fitness Classes are drop-in classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain their overall health and functional abilities.  Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  An initial assessment and ongoing oversight is proveded by a regulated health professional.

Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN and are free to adults 55 years and older.

Location: Port Rowan Legion at 112 Centre Street in Port Rowan


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 10:00am to 11:00am

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close