What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Tuesday Exercise Classes-Port Rowan

Tuesday Exercise Classes-Port Rowan

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 10:00am to 11:00am

FUNctional Fitness Classes are drop-in classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain their overall health and functional abilities.  Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  An initial assessment and ongoing oversight is proveded by a regulated health professional.

Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN and are free to adults 55 years and older.

Location: Port Rowan Legion at 112 Centre Street in Port Rowan


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 10:00am to 11:00am

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close