What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

FUNctional Fitness Classes-Vittoria

FUNctional Fitness Classes-Vittoria

Monday, July 17, 2017 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm

FUNctional Fitness Classes are drop-in classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain their overall health and functional abilities.  

Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  An initial assessment and ongoing oversight is provided by a regulated health professional.

**Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN and are free to adults 55 years and older.

Location: Vittoria Town Hall at 1538 Brock Street in Vittoria


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close