What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

FUNctional Fitness Classes-Vittoria

FUNctional Fitness Classes-Vittoria

Monday, July 17, 2017 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm

FUNctional Fitness Classes are drop-in classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain their overall health and functional abilities.  

Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  An initial assessment and ongoing oversight is provided by a regulated health professional.

**Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN and are free to adults 55 years and older.

Location: Vittoria Community Centre at 35 Oakes Blvd., Vittoria


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, January 4, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, January 7, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close