What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

FUNctional Fitness Classes-Vittoria

FUNctional Fitness Classes-Vittoria

Monday, July 17, 2017 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm

FUNctional Fitness Classes are drop-in classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain their overall health and functional abilities.  

Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  An initial assessment and ongoing oversight is provided by a regulated health professional.

**Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN and are free to adults 55 years and older.

Location: Vittoria Town Hall at 1538 Brock Street in Vittoria


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, October 5, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close