What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

FUNctional Fitness - Delhi

FUNctional Fitness - Delhi

Monday, July 17, 2017 at 11:00am to 12:00pm

FUNctional Fitness Classes are drop-in classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain their overall health and functional abilities.  

Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  An initial assessment and ongoing oversight are provided by a regulated health professional.

**Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN and are free to adults 55 years and older.

Location: Delhi Legion at 249 Main Street in Delhi


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 at 11:00am to 12:00pm

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close