What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

FUNctional Fitness - Delhi Legion

FUNctional Fitness - Delhi Legion

Monday, July 17, 2017 at 11:00am to 12:00pm

FUNctional Fitness Classes are drop-in classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain their overall health and functional abilities.  

Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  An initial assessment and ongoing oversight are provided by a regulated health professional.

**Classes are funded by the HNHB LHIN and are free to adults 55 years and older.

Location: Delhi Legion at 249 Main Street in Delhi


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Monday, January 21, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 11:00am to 12:00pm

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close