What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Monday Exercise Classes-Courtland

Monday Exercise Classes-Courtland

Monday, July 17, 2017 at 9:30am to 10:30am

VON SMART (Seniors Maintaining Active Roles Together) classes are structured to improve balance, cardiovascular health, strength and a general sense of well being.

Classes are funded by the SWLHIN and are free to you.

Location: Courtland United Church at 133 Talbot Street in Courtland


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Monday, July 30, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close