What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Tuesday Exercise Classes-Delhi

Tuesday Exercise Classes-Delhi

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 9:30am to 10:30am

FUNctional Fitness classes are drop-in exercise classes designed for individuals who are 55+ and would like to maintain or increase their overall health, independence and functional  abilities.  Classes include aerobic, strength, balance and flexibility exercises.  Initial assessment and ongoing oversight provided by a regulated health professional.

Location: Delrose Retirement Residence at 725 Gibralter in Delhi


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close