What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Friday Exercise Classes-Straffordville

Friday Exercise Classes-Straffordville

Friday, July 14, 2017 at 9:30am to 10:30am

VON SMART (Seniors Maintaining Active Roles Together) classes are structured to improve balance, cardiovascular health, strength and a general sense of well being.  

**Classes are taught by a regulated health professional and are funded by the SWLHIN with no cost to you.

Location: Bayham United Church at 9279 Duke Street in Straffordville


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, January 4, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 9:30am to 10:30am

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT


We’d like to thank and recognize our partners and funders in the community.

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close